Nursing Faculty and Staff

Administration and Faculty Phone Email
Jeannine Muldoon, Ph.D, R.N. Dean of Nursing, Professor 516.323.3650 jmuldoon@molloy.edu
Rose Schecter, Ph.D, R.N. Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program 516.323.3655 rschecter@molloy.edu
Teresa Aprigliano, Ed.D, R.N. Associate Dean, R.N. Dual Degree Program 516.323.3659 taprigliano@molloy.edu
Denise S. Walsh, Ph.D, R.N. Associate Dean and Director Graduate Nursing Program 516.323.3657 dwalsh@molloy.edu
Veronica Feeg, Ph.D., R. N., FAAN
Associate Dean, Director Ph.D. and Research and Scholarly Practice
516.323.3653 rfeeg@molloy.edu
Joan Ginty, D.N.P., A.P.R.N., A.P.N.-B.C.
Associate Dean and Director, D.N.P. Program
516.323-3686 jginty@molloy.edu
Normadeane Armstrong, Ph.D, M.S, R.N., ANP 516.323.3760 narmstrong@molloy.edu
Patricia Bennett, M.S., M.B.A., R.N. 516.323.3672 pbennett@molloy.edu
Alexandra Bliven, M.N,.R.N. 516.323.3671 abliven@molloy.edu
Elaine Burger, M.S., R.N. 516.323.3673 eburger@molloy.edu
Laura Candelaria, M.S., R.N., F.N.P. 516.323.3674 lcandelaria@molloy.edu
Marcia Caton, Ph.D., R. N. 516.323.3754 mcaton@molloy.edu
Nicolette Ceo, M.S., R.N. 516.323.3282 nceo@molloy.edu
Christine Cervini, D.N.P., ANP-BC, R.N., C.C.R.N. 516.323.3676 ccervini@molloy.edu
Geraldine Cornell, Ed.D., M.S., R.N. 516.323.3677 gcornell@molloy.edu
Elizabeth Cotter, Ph.D., M.S., R.N. 516.323.3678 ecotter@molloy.edu
Mary Cuff Plante, M.A., R.N., CS, ANP-C 516.323.3679 mcuffplante@molloy.edu
Bernadette D. Curry, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3680 bcurry@molloy.edu
Christine D'Ambrosio, M.S., R.N. 516.323.3681 cdambrosio@molloy.edu
Donna Driscoll, Ph.D., M.S., R.N. 516.323.3682 ddriscoll@molloy.edu
Helen Dubinsky M.S., R.N., PMH, C.N.S. -B.C. 516.323.3683 hdubinsky@molloy.edu
Patricia Eckardt, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3711 peckardt@molloy.edu
Lorraine Emeghebo, Ed.D., R.N. 516.323.3684 lemeghebo@molloy.edu
Mary Fassetta, Ed.D., M.S., R.N. 516.323.3685 mfassetta@molloy.edu
Anna George, M.S., A.P.R.N. , FNP-B.C. 516.323.3699 ageorge@molloy.edu
Noreen Giordano, D.N.P. 516.323.3687 ngiordano@molloy.edu
Carole Gutterman, Ph.D., C.U.R.N. 516.323.3688 cgutterman@molloy.edu
Debra Hanna, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3689 dhanna@molloy.edu
A. Sharon Hayes, M.S., R.N., ANP, C.N.E. 516.323.3691 ssummers@molloy.edu
Nona Holmes, D.N.P., M.S., R.N.,PMHNP/CS-BC 516.323.3692 nholmes@molloy.edu
Judith James-Borga, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3693 jjamesborga@molloy.edu
Debra Kantor, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3694 dkantor@molloy.edu
Susan Krenitsky-Korn, Ed.D., FNP 516.323.3695 skorn@molloy.edu
Aliya Kuerban, Ph.D., FNP-BC, RN-PCCN 516.323.3696 akuerban@molloy.edu
Kathleeen Lamaute, Ed.D., M.S., FNP-BC, NEA-BC, C.N.E. 516.323.3697 klamaute@molloy.edu
Mary Lane, M.S., R.N. 516.323.3750 mlane1@molloy.edu
Ann Langan, D.N.P., M.S., R.N., C.C.R.N. 516.323.3698 alangan@molloy.edu
Seatbyul Diane Lee, D.N.P, ANP, R.N., C.C.R.N. 516 323.3722 slee@molloy.edu
Joann Manning-Baker, M.S., R.N., C.C.R.N. . 516.323.3701 jbaker@molloy.edu
Jennifer Emilie Mannino, Ph.D., M.S., R.N. 516.323.3702 jmannino@molloy.edu
Kerry Mastrangelo, M.S., FNP 516.323.3790 kmastrangelo@molloy.edu
Geraldine Moore, Ed.D., M.S., R.N. 516.323.3703 gmoore@molloy.edu
Andrea Morgan-Eason, M.S., R.N. 516.323.3704 amorgan-eason@molloy.edu
Maureen Moulder, Ed.D., M.S., R.N. 516.323.3705 mmoulder@molloy.edu
Lois Moylan, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3706 lmoylan@molloy.edu
Susan O'Hara, M.A., R.N. 516.323.3750 sohara@molloy.edu
Mary O'Shaughnessy, Psy.D., R.N., CS, N.P.P. 516.323.3707 moshaughnessy@molloy.edu
Jean Marie Osborne, M.S., R.N., ANP-C 513.323.3708 josborne@molloy.edu
Ann Marie Paraszczuk, Ed.D., M.S., RNC 516.323.3709 aparaszczuk@molloy.edu
Freida Pemberton, Ph.D., M.A., R.N., B.C. 516.323.3710 fpemberton@molloy.edu
Sharon Placella, D.N.P., M.S., R.N. 516.323.3717 splacella@molloy.edu
Patricia Ann Rozea, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3712 prozea@molloy.edu
Barbara Schwartz, M.S., R.N. 516.323.3714 bschwartz@molloy.edu
Eileen Shah, M.A., R.N. 516.323.3715 eshah@molloy.edu
Victoria Siegel, Ed.D., M.S., R.N., C.N.S. 516.323.3723 vsiegel@molloy.edu
Ethel Simmons-Ulrich, D.N.P., A.P.R.N. , ANP-BC 516.323.3669 eulrich@molloy.edu
Alicia Stone, Ph.D., M.S., R.N., FNP 516.323.3716 astone@molloy.edu
Anne Tumbarello, Ed.D., M.S., R.N. 516.323.3071 atumbarello@molloy.edu
Susan Vitale, Ph.D., R.N., N.P. 516.323.3719 svitale@molloy.edu
Margaret Whelan, Ed.D, R.N., FNP 516.323.3720 mwhelan@molloy.edu
Sheryl Wolkowitz, M.S., R.N. 516.323.3721 swolkowitz@molloy.edu
Carole Zarcone, D.N.P., ANP-C   czarcone@molloy.edu

 

Nursing By the numbers

4th

Place department ranking in the U.S.

by CollegeFactual.com

5

Doctoral degree awarded in 2014

in the nursing program

250

Clinical partners to support

practicum experiences

8:1

Nursing students to our clinical

faculty and instructors

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Undergraduate Nursing
Barbara H. Hagan Center for Nursing Rockville Centre, New York 11571

516.323.4000

admissions@molloy.edu