Faculty and Staff

Administration and Faculty Phone Email

Jeannine Muldoon, Ph.D, R.N.
Dean of Nursing, Professor

516.323.6729 jmuldoon@molloy.edu

Rose Schecter, Ph.D, M.A., R.N.
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program

516.323.3655

rschecter@molloy.edu

Teresa Aprigliano, Ed.D, R.N.
Associate Dean, R.N. Dual Degree Program

516.323.3659

taprigliano@molloy.edu

Denise S. Walsh, Ph.D, R.N
Associate Dean and Director
Graduate Nursing Program

516.323.3657

dwalsh@molloy.edu

Normadeane Armstrong, Ph.D, M.S.N., R.N., ANP
Profile

516.323.3760

narmstrong@molloy.edu

Patricia Bennett, M.S., M.B.A., R.N.

516.323.3672

pbennett@molloy.edu

Alexandra Bliven, M.N,.R.N., CAR.N.
Profile

516.323.3671

abliven@molloy.edu

Elaine Burger, M.S., R.N.

516.323.3673

eburger@molloy.edu

Laura Candelaria, M.S., R.N., F.N.P.
Profile

516.323.3674

lcandelaria@molloy.edu

Geraldine Cornell, M.S., R.N.

516.323.3677

gcornell@molloy.edu

Elizabeth Cotter, Ph.D., M.S., R.N.

516.323.3678

ecotter@molloy.edu

Mary Cuff Plante, M.A., R.N., CS, ANP-C

516.323.3679

mcuffplante@molloy.edu

Bernadette D. Curry, Ph.D., R.N.

516.323.3680

bcurry@molloy.edu

Christine D'Ambrosio, M.S., APR.N., B.C.

516.323.3681

cdambrosio@molloy.edu

Donna Driscoll, Ph.D., M.S., R.N., C.P.N.P.

516.323.3682

ddriscoll@molloy.edu

Helen Gibney Dubinsky M.S., APR.N., B.C.

516.323.3683

hdubinsky@molloy.edu

Lorraine Emeghebo, Ed.D., R.N.

516.323.3684

lemeghebo@molloy.edu

Mary Fassetta, Ed.D., M.S., R.N.

516.323.3685

mfassetta@molloy.edu

Noreen Giordano, D.N.P., R.N., M.S., NP, L.N.C.

516.323.3687

ngiordano@molloy.edu

Carole Gutterman, Ph.D., C.U.R.N.

516.323.3688

cgutterman@molloy.edu

Debra Hanna, Ph.D., R.N.
Profile

516.323.3689

dhanna@molloy.edu

A. Sharon Hayes, M.S., R.N., ANP, C.N.E.

516.323.3691

ssummers@molloy.edu

Judith James-Borga, M.S.N., R.N.

516.323.3693

jjamesborga@molloy.edu

Debra Kantor, Ph.D., APRN

516.323.3694

dkantor@molloy.edu

Susan Krenitsky- Korn, Ed.D., F.N.P.

516.323.3695

skorn@molloy.edu

Kathleeen Lamaute, Ed.D., MS

516.323.3697

klamaute@molloy.edu

Joann Manning-Baker, M.S.N., R.N., CCR.N.

516.323.3701

jbaker@molloy.edu

Jennifer Emilie Mannino, M.S., M.A., R.N.

516.323.3702

jmannino@molloy.edu

Geraldine Moore, Ed.D., M.S., R.N.,

516.323.3703

gmoore@molloy.edu

Maureen Moulder, Ed.D., M.S., R.N.

516.323.3705

mmoulder@molloy.edu

Lois Moylan, Ph.D., R.N.
Profile

516.323.3706

lmoylan@molloy.edu

Mary O'Shaughnessy, Psy.D., R.N., N.P.P., CNS

516.323.3707

moshaughnessy@molloy.edu

Ann Marie Paraszczuk, Ed.D., M.S., R.N. C

516.323.3709

aparaszczuk@molloy.edu

Freida Pemberton, Ph.D., Ed.D., M.A., R.N., B.C.

516.323.3710

fpemberton@molloy.edu

Patricia Ann Rozea, Ph.D., R.N.

516.323.3712

prozea@molloy.edu

Janet Sarandrea, M.S.N., R.N., NP, CS, CAR.N.

516.323.3713

jsarandrea@molloy.edu

Barbara Schwartz, M.S.N., R.N.

516.323.3714

bschwartz@molloy.edu

Eileen Shah, M.A., R.N.

516.323.3715

eshah@molloy.edu

Alicia Stone, M.S., R.N., F.N.P.

516.323.3716

astone@molloy.edu

S. Rita Vanson, C.I.J., M.S.N., R.N.

516.323.3718

rvanson@molloy.edu

Margaret Whelan, Ed.D, R.N., F.N.P.

516.323.3720

mwhelan@molloy.edu

Sheryl Wolkowitz, M.S.N., R.N.

516.323.3721

swolkowitz@molloy.edu

 

Nursing By the numbers

4th

Place department ranking in the U.S.

by CollegeFactual.com

1

Doctoral degree awarded in 2014

in the nursing program

250

Clinical partners to support

practicum experiences

8:1

Nursing students to our clinical

faculty and instructors

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Undergraduate Nursing
1000 Hempstead Avenue Casey Building Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3665

admissions@molloy.edu