Music Department Faculty and Staff

Suzanne Sorel, D.A., MT-BC, LCAT, NRMT
Music Department Chair, Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Music Therapy

516.323.3322
ssorel@molloy.edu

Seung-A Kim, Ph.D., MT-BC, LCAT, AMT
Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Music Therapy

516.323.3326
skim@molloy.edu

Lora Heller, MS, MT-BC, LCAT
Special Projects Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor
516.323.3336
lheller@molloy.edu

Michelle Rampal, B.M., M.M.
Assistant Professor of Music and Music Eduction, Concert Coordinator
516.323.3328
mrampal@molloy.edu

Dr. Jorge Sosa
Assistant Professor of Music, Music Arranger
Specialty - composition and technology
jsosa@molloy.edu

John A. Carpente, Ph.D., MT-BC, LCAT, NRMT
Assistant Professor of Music Therapy
Director, The Rebecca Center for Music Therapy
516.323.3325
jcarpente@molloy.edu

Dan McGann, B.F.A., M.A.
Assistant Professor of Music
516.323.3017
dmcgann@molloy.edu

Coleen Petersen
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3320
cpetersen@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Music Therapy, Special Projects Coordinator
Lora Heller, MT-BC, LCAT
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square 220 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3336

lheller@molloy.edu

Coleen Petersen
Administrative Assistant


516-323-3320

cpetersen@molloy.edu