Field Supervisor and Staff

Director of Field Placement:
Eve Dieringer, Ed.D. - edieringer@molloy.edu, 516.323.3138

Administrative Assistants:
Grace O'Leary, Undergraduate goleary@molloy.edu , 516.323.3117
Janet Whalen, Graduate jwhalen@molloy.edu, 516.323.3118
Field Supervisors:
Betty Arzt - barzt@molloy.edu
Valerie Barcheski - vbarcheski@molloy.edu
Leslie Bedford - lbedford@molloy.edu
Ellen Brett - ebrett@molloy.edu
Regina Broten - rbroten@molloy.edu
Margaret Byrnes - mbyrnes@molloy.edu
Dr. Kathleen P. Conway - kpconway@molloy.edu
Carol Davan - cdavan@molloy.edu
Linda Deasy - ldeasy@molloy.edu
Francine DeKranes - fdekranes@molloy.edu
Irene Diller - idiller@molloy.edu
Kevin Dineen - kdineen@molloy.edu
Mary Evans - revans@molloy.edu
Christine Faber - cfaber@molloy.edu
Richard Ferri - rferri@molloy.edu
Joellen Flanagan - jflanagan@molloy.edu
Dorothy Garvin - dgarvin@molloy.edu
Dr. Janet Goodman - jgoodman@molloy.edu
Donato Guadagnoli - dguadagnoli@molloy.edu
Anna Guardino - aguardino@molloy.edu
Barbara Hayes - bhayes@molloy.edu
Cora Ianuario - cianuario@molloy.edu
Les Kellner - lkellner@molloy.edu
Linda Kellner - lkellner1@molloy.edu
Stephen Kramer - skramer@molloy.edu
John Krizel - jkrizel@molloy.edu
Barbara Maliszewski - bmaliszewski@molloy.edu
James Marchetta - jmarchetta@molloy.edu
John Mazzarella - jmazzarella@molloy.edu
Frank McDermott - fmcdermott@molloy.edu
Glenn Nadelbach - gnadelbach@molloy.edu
Dr. William O'Sullivan - wo'sullivan@molloy.edu
Rita Padden - rpadden@molloy.edu
Barbara Pandolfo - bpandolfo@molloy.edu
Nicholas Parisi - nparisi@molloy.edu
Maureen Petrie - mpetrie@molloy.edu
Cathleen Phillips - cphillips@molloy.edu
Ann Pry - apry@molloy.edu
Marjorie Richardson - mrichardson@molloy.edu
Dr. Charlotte Rosenzewig - crosenzweig@molloy.edu
John Salvato - jsalvato@molloy.edu
Jeffrey Schlissel - jschlissel@molloy.edu
Lynn Stock - lstock@molloy.edu
Joan Tschopp - jtschopp@molloy.edu
Claudine Vacirca - cvacirca@molloy.edu
Michael Weinick - mweinick@molloy.edu