Division of Education Faculty and Staff

Undergraduate
Kellenberg, Room 217
Phone: 516.323.3110
Fax: 516.256.2272

Maureen T. Walsh, Ed.D.
Dean and Professor
516.323.3111
mwalsh@molloy.edu

Linda Kraemer, Ed. D.
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Professor         
516-323-3126
lkraemer@molloy.edu
 
Accreditation Coordinator
Joanna Alcruz, Ph.D.
516-323-3121
Jalcruz@molloy.edu

Eve Dieringer, Ed.D. Director of Field Placement,
Kellenberg Field Placement Office

Sam Carpentier, Ed.D.

Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Professor
516.323.3114
scarpentier@molloy.edu 

Full-Time Faculty

Audrey Cohan, Ed.D.
Professor
516.323.3123
acohan@molloy.edu

Maria Esposito, Ed.D.
Instructor
516.323.3124
mesposito@molloy.edu

Linda Kraemer, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3126
lkraemer@molloy.edu

Kevin Sheehan, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3129
ksheehan@molloy.edu

Mubina Schroeder, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
516-323-3153
Mschroeder@molloy.edu

Vicky Giouroukakis, Ph.D.

Professor
516-323-3125
vgiouroukakis@molloy.edu

Francine Wisnewski, M.S.
Full time Instructor
516-323-3129
fwisnewski@kmolloy.edu

Part-Time Faculty 

Rickey Moroney, M.S.
Instructor
rmoroney@molloy.edu

Ann Pry, M.S.
Instructor
apry@molloy.edu

Charolotte Rosenzweig, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
crosenzweig@molloy.edu

John Salvato, M.A.
Instructor
jsalvato@molloy.edu

David Sills, M.A., M.S.
Assistant Professor and Advisor
516.323.3133
dsills@molloy.edu

Linda Zaratin, M.S.
Instructor
lzaratin@molloy.edu

Paul Zaratin, M.S.
Instructor
pzaratin@molloy.edu

Shirley Perri, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
sperri@molloy.edu
 
Michael Ferretti, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
mferretti@molloy.edu

Catherine Turano, M.A .
Adjunct Instructor
cturano@molloy.edu
 
Marylou McDermott, Ed.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mmcDermott@molloy.edu
 
Susan Giuliano, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
sgiuliano@molloy.edu

Staff

Eileen Chapman, B.S.
Administrative Assistant to the Undergraduate Director and Dean
516-323-3150
EChapman@molloy.edu

 
Grace O'Leary, B.A.
Administrative Assistant to the Field Placement Director
516-323-3117
Goleary@molloy.edu

Margaret Reynolds, B.S.
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
516-323-3110
mreynolds@molloy.edu

Carole Gerrity, M.S.
Lab Associate - Education Computer Lab
516.323.3136
cgerrity@molloy.edu

Ellen Harold, B.A.
Data Manager
Lab Associate-Education Computer Lab
516-323-3113
Eharold@molloy.edu

Rickey Moroney, M.S.
Lab Associate - Education Computer Lab
516.323.3137
rmoroney@molloy.edu

 

Education By The Numbers

94%

of education students earn their

NYS teaching certification

10%

Our graduation rate is 10%

higher than other L.I. colleges

48%

Score at a mastery level

on the NYS exam

74

Undergraduates graduated with

128 teaching certifications

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Undergraduate Education
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K-217 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3110

mreynolds@molloy.edu