Contact Information

Stephen Bier, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Associate Dean for Strategic Business Initiatives
516.323.3076
sbier@molloy.edu

Daniel R. Cillis, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
516 323 3080
dcillis@molloy.edu

Maureen Mackenzie, Ph.D., PHR
Dean and Director of Graduate Programs
mmackenzie@molloy.edu

Sheila Carrigan
Director of the Business Honors Program
516.323.3075
scarrigan@molloy.edu 

Kisha Chandler, M.S. - Education
Executive Administrator and Adjunct Instructor
Office of the Dean
516.323.3075
kchandler@molloy.edu

Nancy Israel
Director of Job Placement
516.323.3083
nisrael@molloy.edu

Andrea Cersosimo
Assistant to the Dean for External Initiatives
516.323.3084
acersosimo@molloy.edu  

Jennifer Slavik
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3077
jslavik@molloy.edu  

 

Business By The Numbers

40

Internships and full-time

positions in the Big 4 last year

1st

Place at Euroweek competition

Only U.S. school selected.

80%

Undergraduate business department

growth in 4 years

1st

Place in Hofstra's 2014

entrepreneurship competition

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Undergraduate Business
1000 Hempstead Avenue Casey Building, Room 103 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3075

kchandler@molloy.edu