Contact Information

Music Therapy
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Wilbur Arts Center, W021
Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002 516.323.3320

Faculty and Staff

Evelyn Selesky, B.A., M.A., M.T.-B.C., L.C.A.T.
Chairperson, Music Department
516.323.3321
eselesky@molloy.edu

Suzanne Sorel, B.S., M.A., D.A., MT-BC, LCAT, NRMT
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Music Therapy
516.323.3322
ssorel@molloy.edu

John A. Carpente, Ph.D., MT-BC, LCAT, NRMT
Assistant Professor of Music Therapy
Director, The Rebecca Center for Music Therapy
516.323.3325
jcarpente@molloy.edu

Seung-A Kim, Ph.D., MT-BC, LCAT, AMT
Assistant Professor
516.323.3326
skim@molloy.edu

Lora Heller, MS, MT-BC, LCAT
Special Projects Coordinator/Adjunct Faculty
516.323.3336
lheller@molloy.edu

Dan McGann, B.F.A., M.A.
Professor of Music
516.323.3017
dmcgann@molloy.edu

Michelle Rampal, B.M., M.M.
Instructor of Music and Music Eduction
516.323.3328
mrampal@molloy.edu

Coleen Petersen
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3320
cpetersen@molloy.edu

 

Go Ahead