Contact Information

Music Therapy
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Wilbur Arts Center, W021
Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002 516.323.3320

Contact Information

Music Department
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Wilbur Arts Center, W021
Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002 516.323.3320

Faculty and Staff

The full-time and adjunct faculty members of the music therapy graduate program are nationally and internationally recognized music therapists engaging in cutting edge research and practice.

Evelyn Selesky, B.A., M.A., MT-BC, LCAT
Chairperson, Music Department
516.323.3321
eselesky@molloy.edu

Suzanne Sorel, B.S., M.A., D.A., MT-BC, LCAT, NRMT
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Music Therapy
516.323.3322
ssorel@molloy.edu

John A. Carpente, Ph.D., MT-BC, LCAT, NRMT
Assistant Professor of Music Therapy
Director, The Rebecca Center for Music Therapy
516.323.3325
jcarpente@molloy.edu

Seung-A Kim, Ph.D., MT-BC, LCAT, AMT
Assistant Professor
516.323.3326
skim@molloy.edu

Lora Heller, M.S., MT-BC, LCAT
Special Projects Coordinator
516.323.3336
lheller@molloy.edu

Jill Lucente
Adjunct Instructor
516.323.3319
jlucente@molloy.edu

Gabriela Ortiz
Adjunct Instructor
516.323.3337
gortiz@molloy.edu

 

Go Ahead