Contact Information

Modern Language
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Kellenberg Hall, K-311
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002 516.323.3301

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Luis Landrón, Ph.D.
The Graduate Center, City University of New York
Professor and Chairperson
516.323.3302
llandron@molloy.edu 

Enrique Martínez-Bogo, Ph.D.
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Assistant Professor
516.323.3303
embogo@molloy.edu 

Angeles Placer, Ph.D.
Cornell University
Assistant Professor
516.323.3301
aplacer@molloy.edu

Susana Rubio, Ph.D.
State University of New York at Stony Brook
Professor
516.323.3305
srubio@molloy.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Arabic
Sadek Boumahchad
M.S.T., New School for Social Research
516.323.3300
aboumahchad@molloy.edu

French
Coutu, Marie
M.S., Long Island University
516.323.3300

mcoutu@molloy.edu

Chinese
Marisa Fang
M.S., Hofstra University
516.323.3300

mfang@molloy.edu

Spanish
Louis Anzovino
M.A., Long Island University
516.323.3300
lanzovino@molloy.edu

Anne Ceriello
M.S., Queens College
516.323.3300
aceriello@molloy.edu

Walter Kleinmann
M.A., New York University
516.323.3300
wkleinmann@molloy.edu

Dianne Kourtides
M.A., Long Island University
516.323.3300
dkourtides@molloy.edu

Maria Nunez
M.A., Hunter College
516.323.3300
mnunez@molloy.edu

Rogerlyn Velez
B.A., Adelphi University
J.D., Brooklyn Law School
516.323.3300
rvelez@molloy.edu

Italian
Lorenza Colleti
M.A., Hunter College
516.323.3300

lcolletti1@molloy.edu

Joy Delliquanti
M.A., Middlebury College
516.323.3300
jdelliquanti@molloy.edu

Walter Kleinmann
M.A., New York University
516.323.3300
wkleinmann@molloy.edu

Rosetta Urgo
M.A., Queens College
516.323.3300
rurgo@molloy.edu

ESL
Joan Cleven
M.A., St John´s University
516.323.3300
jcleven@molloy.edu 

Ronald Tilman
M.S., Long Island University
516.323.3300
rtillman@molloy.edu

Professors Emeriti

Rose Teresa Amor, O.P.
James Fonseca
Mary William Poshauer, O.P.

Staff

Barbara Contardo
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3300
bcontardo@molloy.edu