Contact Information

Math Computer Studies
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Kellenberg Hall, Room 201
Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002 516.323.3428

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Faculty

Deborah Upton, Ed.D.
Chairperson, Associate Professor
Co-Advisors: Math and Computer Science Club
Kappa Mu Epsilon: NY Rho
dupton@molloy.edu

516.323.3432

Faculty

Bryan Clark, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
bclark@molloy.edu

516.323.3433

Robert Gordon, Ph.D.

Robert Gordon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of Computer Science and Information Systems
rfgordon@molloy.edu
   
516.323.3431

Faculty

Natalie Hammerman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
nhammerman@molloy.edu

516.323.3434

Jason Schanker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jschanker@molloy.edu
516.323.3430

Faculty

Manyiu Tse, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Co-Advisors: Math and Computer Science Club
Kappa Mu Epsilon: NY Rho
mtse@molloy.edu

516.323.3429

Part-Time Faculty

Kristin Anglin

Jeffrey Burnhardt

Ronald Cavallaro

Mary Joan Collison

Kathleen P. Conway

Lawrence DiFiore

Marie Fischer

Maria Flood

Leslie Gilbert

Martha Green

Vincent Grillo

Christine Healey

Marc Herbert

Peter Hollenstein

Christi Kalinoglu

Leslie Kellner

Nancy LiVolsi

Lucia Magnolli

Kirk Martin

Monica Martin

Ethel McKenna

Kristen Pepper

Kelly Perno

Richard Schiller

Susan Shenkman

Roberta Silver

Claudine Vacirca

Staff

Anne Fisher
Administrative Assistant
afisher@molloy.edu
516.323.3428