Contact Information

Undergraduate Education
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Kellenberg Hall, K-217
Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002 516.323.3113

Contact Information

Graduate Education
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Kellenberg Hall, K-326
Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002 516.323.3115

Division of Education Faculty and Staff

Undergraduate
Kellenberg, Room 217
Phone: 516.323.3110
Fax: 516.256.2272

Maureen T. Walsh, Ed.D.
Dean and Professor
516.323.3111
mwalsh@molloy.edu

Sam Carpentier, Ed.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Professor
516.323.3114
scarpentier@molloy.edu 

Full-Time Faculty

Michelle Chamblin, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3122
mchamblin@molloy.edu

Audrey Cohan, Ed.D.
Professor
516.323.3123
acohan@molloy.edu

Maria Esposito, Ed.D.
Instructor
516.323.3124
mesposito@molloy.edu

Linda Kraemer, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3126
lkraemer@molloy.edu

Allen Rauch, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3150
arauch@molloy.edu

Kevin Sheehan, M.A.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3129
ksheehan@molloy.edu

Ingrid Spatt, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3128
ispatt@molloy.edu

Part-Time Faculty 

Irene Diller, M.S.
Instructor
idiller@molloy.edu

Karen P. Gilligan, M.S.
Instructor
kgilligan@molloy.edu

Rickey Moroney, M.S.
Instructor
rmoroney@molloy.edu

Ann Pry, M.S.
Instructor
apry@molloy.edu

Sherry Radowitz, Ph.D.
Instructor and Early Childhood Consultant
sradowitz@molloy.edu

Charolotte Rosenzweig, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
crosenzweig@molloy.edu

John Salvato, M.A.
Instructor
jsalvato@molloy.edu

David Sills, M.A., M.S.
Assistant Professor and Advisor
516.323.3133
dsills@molloy.edu

Linda Zaratin, M.S.
Instructor
lzaratin@molloy.edu

Paul Zaratin, M.S.
Instructor
pzaratin@molloy.edu

Staff

Carole Gerrity, M.S.
Lab Associate - Education Computer Lab
516.323.3136
cgerrity@molloy.edu

Ellen Harold, B.A.
Administrative Assistant/Data Manager
Lab Associate - Education Computer Lab
516.323.3113
eharold@molloy.edu

Rickey Moroney, M.S.
Lab Associate - Education Computer Lab
516.323.3137
rmoroney@molloy.edu