Graduate Nursing Faculty and Staff

Administration and Faculty

Phone

Email

Jeannine Muldoon, Ph.D., R.N.
Dean of Nursing, Professor

jmuldoon@molloy.edu

Denise S.Walsh, Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Dean and Director, Graduate Nursing Program
dwalsh@molloy.edu
Veronica Feeg, Ph.D., R.N. F.A.A.N.
Associate Dean, Ph.D. Program
Assitant Dean, Research and Scholarly Practice Program
vfeeg@molloy.edu
Joan Ginty, D.N.P., A.P.R.N., A.N.P.-B.C. 
Associate Dean and Direcor, D.N.P. Program
jginty@molloy.edu
Rose Schecter, Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program
rschecter@molloy.edu
Teresa Aprigliano, Ed.D., R.N.
Associate Dean, R.N. Dual Degree Program
taprigliano@molloy.edu
Marcia Caton, Ph.D.,R.N. 516.323.3754 mcaton@molloy.edu
Nicholette A. Ceo, M.S., R.N. 516.323.3282 nceo@molloy.edu
Christine Cervini, D.N.P., A.N.P.-B.C.,R.N. 516.323.3676 ccernini@molloy.edu
Bernadette D. Curry, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3680 bcurry@molloy.edu
Donna Driscoll, Ph.D., R.N., C.P.N.P. 516.323.3682 ddriscoll@molloy.edu
Patricia Eckardt, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3711 peckardt@molloy.edu
Anna George, M.S., A.P.R.N., F.N.P.-C  516.323.3699 ageorge@molloy.edu
Carole Gutterman, Ph.D., CUR.N. 516.323.3688 cgutterman@molloy.edu
Debra Hanna, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3689 dhanna@molloy.edu
Nona Holmes, D.N.P., A.P.R.N-B.C., N.P.P./C.S. 516.323.3692 nholmes@molloy.edu
Susan Krenitsky-Korn, Ed.D., A.P.R.N., F.N.P.-BC 516.323.3695 skorn@molloy.edu
Kathleeen Lamaute, Ed.D.,R.N. 516.323.3697 klamaute@molloy.edu
Susan Ledlie, Ph.D., A.P.R.N. 516-323-3699 sledlie@molloy.edu
Seatbyul Diane Lee, D.N.P., A.N.P-B.C. 516.323.3722 slee@molloy.edu
Kerry Mastrangelo, M.S., F.N.P.-C 516.323.3690 kmastroangelo@molloy.edu
Maureen Moulder, Ed.D., R.N. 516.323.3705 moulder@molloy.edu
Lois Moylan, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3706 lmoylan@molloy.edu
Ann Marie Paraszczuk, Ed.D., R.N.C 516.323.3709 aparaszczuk@molloy.edu
Freida Pemberton, Ph.D., Ed.D., R.N.-B.C. 516.323.3710 fpemberton@molloy.edu
Victoria Siegel, Ed.D,,R.N., C.N.S. 516.323.3723 vsiegel@molloy.edu
Ethel Ulrich, D.N.P., A.P..R.N,A.N.P.-B.C. 516.323.3000 eulrich@molloy.edu
Margaret Whelan, Ed.D., A.P.R.N., F.N.P.-B.C. 516.323.3720 mwhelan@molloy.edu