Graduate Nursing Faculty and Staff

Administration and Faculty

Phone

Email

Jeannine Muldoon, Ph.D., R.N.
Dean of Nursing, Professor

jmuldoon@molloy.edu

Denise Walsh, Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Dean and Director, Graduate Nursing Program
dwalsh@molloy.edu
Veronica Feeg, Ph.D., R.N. F.A.A.N.
Associate Dean and DirectorDoctoral Program in Nursing
vfeeg@molloy.edu
Rose Schecter, Ph.D., M.A., R.N.
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program
rschecter@molloy.edu
Teresa Aprigliano, Ed.D., R.N.
Associate Dean, R.N. Dual Degree Program
taprigliano@molloy.edu
Nicolette A. Ceo, M.S., M.A., R.N. 516.323.3282 nceo@molloy.edu
Bernadette D. Curry, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3680 bcurry@molloy.edu
Donna Driscoll, Ph.D., R.N., CPNP 516.323.3682 ddriscoll@molloy.edu
Joan Ginty, D.N.P., R.N., A.R.N.P-B.C. 516.323.3696 jginty@molloy.edu
Noreen Giordano, D.N.P. R.N.,N.P.,L.N.C. 516.323.3687 ngiordano@molloy.edu
Carole Gutterman, Ph.D., CUR.N. 516.323.3688 cgutterman@molloy.edu
Debra Hanna, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3689 dhanna@molloy.edu
Susan Krenitsky-Korn, Ed.D., F.N.P. 516.323.3695 skorn@molloy.edu
Kathleeen Lamaute, Ed.D.,R.N. 516.323.3697 klamaute@molloy.edu
Susan Ledlie, Ph.D., R.N. 516-323-3699 sledlie@molloy.edu
Seatbyul Diane Lee, D.N.P.,R.N., A.N.P-B.C. 516.323.3722 slee@molloy.edu
Maureen Moulder, Ed.D., R.N. 516.323.3705 moulder@molloy.edu
Lois Moylan, Ph.D., R.N. 516.323.3706 lmoylan@molloy.edu
Mary O'Shaughnessy, Psy.D., R.N., N.P.P., C.N.S. 516.323.3707 moshaughnessy@molloy.edu
Ann Marie Paraszczuk, Ed.D., R.N.C 516.323.3709 aparaszczuk@molloy.edu
Freida Pemberton, Ph.D. , Ed.D., M.A., R.N., BC 516.323.3710 fpemberton@molloy.edu
Victoria Siegel, Ed.D,,R.N., C.N.S. 516.323.3723 vsiegel@molloy.edu
Ethel Ulrich, M.S., R.N., A.R.N.P.-B.C. 516.323.3000 eulrich@molloy.edu
Margaret Whelan, Ed.D., R.N., F.N.P. 516.323.3720 mwhelan@molloy.edu