Graduate Field Placement Information

Director of Field Placement:
Eve Dieringer, Ed.D. - edieringer@molloy.edu 516.323.3138

Administrative Assistants:
Grace O'Leary, Undergraduate goleary@molloy.edu  516.323.3117
Janet Whalen, Graduate jwhalen@molloy.edu 516.323.3118

Field Supervisors:

Leslie Bedford/lbedford@molloy.edu                              Ellen Brett/ebrett@molloy.edu 
Regina Broten/rbroten@molloy.edu     Margaret Byrnes/mbyrnes@molloy.edu
Audra Cerruto/acerruto@molloy.edu Kathleen P. Conway/kpconway@molloy.edu
Carol Davan/cdavan@molloy.edu Francine DeKranes/fdekranes@molloy.edu 
Eve Dieringer/edieringer@molloy.edu Kevin Dineen/kdineen@molloy.edu
Maria Dove/mdove@molloy.edu       Christine Faber/cfaber@molloy.edu
Richard Ferri - rferri@molloy.edu      Joellen Flanagan/jflanagan@molloy.edu
Dorothy Garvin - dgarvin@molloy.edu   Anna Guardino/aguardino@molloy.edu 
Donato Guadagnoli/dguadagnoli@molloy.edu Cora Ianuario/cianuario@molloy.edu
Les Kellner/lkellner@molloy.edu Linda Kellner/lkellner1@molloy.edu
Stephen Kramer/skramer@molloy.edu      John Krizel/jkrizel@molloy.edu
Barbara Maliszewski/bmaliszewski@molloy.edu      Laura Marzec/lmarcek@molloy.edu
Patricia Mason/pmason@molloy.edu  John Mazzarella/jmazzarella@molloy.edu
Frank McDermott/fmcdermott@molloy.edu  Susan McLaughlin/smclaughlin@molloy.edu
Glenn Nadelbach/gnadelbach@molloy.edu William O'Sullivan/wo'sullivan@molloy.edu
Rita Padden/rpadden@molloy.edu  Barbara Pandolfo/bpandolfo@molloy.edu 
Cathleen Phillips/cphillips@molloy.edu Marjorie Richardson/mrichardson@molloy.edu
Charlotte Rosenzewig/crosenzweig@molloy.edu John Salvato/jsalvato@molloy.edu
Jeffrey Schlissel/jschlissel@molloy.edu Lynn Stock/lstock@molloy.edu
Joan Tschopp/jtschopp@molloy.edu  Claudine Vacirca/cvacirca@molloy.edu
Michael Weinick/mweinick@molloy.edu

 

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Joanne O'Brien, Ed.D.
Associate Dean, Director of Graduate Education Programs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K-326 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.4000

admissions@molloy.edu