Graduate Education Faculty and Staff

Kellenberg Building
Room K-326
516.323.3115 or 3119

Associate Dean and Director Graduate Education Programs
Joanne O'Brien 
516.323.3116
jobrien@molloy.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Certification Officer
Vincent Tumminello
516.323.3165
vtumminello@molloy.edu

Fulltime Faculty

Sam Carpentier - Professor
516.323.3114
scarpentier@molloy.edu

Michelle Chamblin - Associate Professor
516.323.3122
mchamblin@molloy.edu

Audrey Cohan - Professor
516.323.3123
acohan@molloy.edu

Bernadette Donovan, OP - Professor
516.323.3143
bdonovan@molloy.edu

Maria Dove - Associate Professor
516.323.3144
mdove@molloy.edu

Maria Esposito - Instructor
516.323.3124
mesposito@molloy.edu

Vicky Giouroukakis - Associate Professor
516.323.3125
vgiouroukakis@molloy.edu

Andrea Honigsfeld - Professor
516.323.3166
ahonigsfeld@molloy.edu

Charles Howlett -  Professor
516.323.3146
chowlett@molloy.edu

Linda Kraemer - Associate Professor
516.323.3126
lkraemer@molloy.edu

Peter Lynch - Professor
516.323.3147
plynch@molloy.edu

Patricia Mason - Associate Professor
516.323.3148
pmason@molloy.edu

Jacqueline Nenchin - Associate Professor
516.323.3149
Jnenchin@molloy.edu

Majorie Schiering - Professor
516.323.3151
mschiering@molloy.edu

Laura Shea Doolan - Professor
516.323.3152
lsheadoolan@molloy.edu

Kevin Sheehan -Associate Professor
516.323.3129
ksheehan1@molloy.edu

Ingrid Spatt - Associate Professor
516.323.3128
ispatt@molloy.edu

Alexander Wolochuk, OP - Associate Professor
516.323.3154
awolochuk@molloy.edu

Part time Faculty
516.323.3115, 3119

Margaret Blair- Adjunct Assistant Professor
mblair@molloy.edu

Eileen Burke - Adjunct Instructor
eburke@molloy.edu

Robin Fruman - Adjunct Instructor
rfruman@molloy.edu

Gloria Kramer -Adjunct Instructor
gkramer@molloy.edu

Debra LoVerde - Adjunct Assistant Professor
dloverdi@molloy.edu

Ricky Moroney - Adjunct Instructor
rmoroney@molloy.edu

Vincent Pane- Adjunct Assistant Professor
vpane@molloy.edu

Sherry Radowitz- Adjunct Assistant Professor
sradowitz@molloy.edu

Sal Rizzo-Adjunct Instructor
srizzo@molloy.edu

John Salvo -Adjunct Instructor
jsalvo@molloy.edu

David Smith - Adjunct Instructor
dsmith3@molloy.edu

Leslie Wecksler - Adjuct Instructor
lwecksler@molloy.edu

Staff

Eileen Chapman - Administrative Assistant Main
516.323.3115
echapman@molloy.edu

Julie Reynolds - Administrative Assistant Certification
516.323.3119
jreynolds@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Graduate Education
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K-326 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3115

echapman@molloy.edu