Graduate Education Faculty and Staff

Kellenberg Building
Room K-326
516.323.3115 or 3119
Dean, Maureen T. Walsh, Ed.D., Professor 

Associate Dean and Director Graduate Education Programs
Joanne O'Brien, Ed.D., Professor
516.323.3116
jobrien@molloy.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Certification Officer
Vincent Tumminello, M.S.
516.323.3165
vtumminello@molloy.edu

Full-time Faculty

Sam Carpentier, Ed.D. - Professor
516.323.3114
scarpentier@molloy.edu

Michelle Chamblin, Ed.D. - Associate Professor
516.323.3122
mchamblin@molloy.edu

Audrey Cohan, Ed.D. - Professor
516.323.3123
acohan@molloy.edu

Bernadette Donovan, Ph.D., OP - Professor
516.323.3143
bdonovan@molloy.edu

Maria Dove, Ed.D. - Associate Professor
516.323.3144
mdove@molloy.edu

Maria Esposito, Ed.D. - Instructor
516.323.3124
mesposito@molloy.edu

Vicky Giouroukakis, Ph.D. - Associate Professor
516.323.3125
vgiouroukakis@molloy.edu

Andrea Honigsfeld, Ed.D. - Professor
516.323.3166
ahonigsfeld@molloy.edu

Charles Howlett, Ph.D. -  Professor
516.323.3146
chowlett@molloy.edu

Linda Kraemer, Ed.D. - Associate Professor
516.323.3126
lkraemer@molloy.edu

Peter Lynch, Ed.D. - Professor
516.323.3147
plynch@molloy.edu

Patricia Mason, Ed.D. - Associate Professor
516.323.3148
pmason@molloy.edu

Jacqueline Nenchin, Ph.D. - Associate Professor
516.323.3149
Jnenchin@molloy.edu

Majorie Schiering, Ed.D. - Professor
516.323.3151
mschiering@molloy.edu

Mubina Schroeder, Ed.D. (Cand.)
mschroeder@molloy.edu

Laura Shea Doolan, Ed.D. - Professor
516.323.3152
lsheadoolan@molloy.edu

Kevin Sheehan, Ed.D. -Associate Professor
516.323.3129
ksheehan1@molloy.edu

Ingrid Spatt, Ed.D. - Associate Professor
516.323.3128
ispatt@molloy.edu

Alexander Wolochuk, Ed.D., OP - Associate Professor
516.323.3154
awolochuk@molloy.edu

Part-time Faculty
516.323.3115, 3119

Margaret Blair - Adjunct Assistant Professor
mblair@molloy.edu

Eileen Burke - Adjunct Instructor
eburke@molloy.edu

Robin Fruman - Adjunct Instructor
rfruman@molloy.edu

Debra LoVerde - Adjunct Assistant Professor
dloverdi@molloy.edu

Rickey Moroney - Adjunct Instructor
rmoroney@molloy.edu

Vincent Pane - Adjunct Professor Emeritus
vpane@molloy.edu

Sherry Radowitz - Adjunct Assistant Professor
sradowitz@molloy.edu

Sal Rizzo - Adjunct Instructor
srizzo@molloy.edu

John Salvato - Adjunct Instructor
jsalvo@molloy.edu

David Smith - Adjunct Instructor
dsmith3@molloy.edu

Leslie Wecksler - Adjuct Instructor
lwecksler@molloy.edu

Staff

Eileen Chapman - Administrative Assistant Main
516.323.3115
echapman@molloy.edu

Julie Reynolds - Administrative Assistant Certification
516.323.3119
jreynolds@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Dean, Maureen T. Walsh, Ed.D., Professor
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K-326 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3115

echapman@molloy.edu