Graduate Education Faculty and Staff

Kellenberg Building
Room K-326
516.323.3115 or 3119

Dean, Maureen T. Walsh, Ed.D., Professor 

Associate Dean and Director Graduate Education Programs
Joanne O'Brien, Ed.D., Professor
516.323.3116
jobrien@molloy.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Certification Officer
Vincent Tumminello, M.S.
516.323.3165
vtumminello@molloy.edu

Accreditation Coordinator
Joanna Alcruz, Ph.D.
516.323.3121
jalcruz@molloy.edu

Full-time Faculty

Margaret Blair, M.S. Assistant Professor.
516.323.3142
mblair@molloy.edu

Audra Cerruto, Ph.D. Assistant Professor.
516.323.3229
acerruto@molloy.edu

Michelle Chamblin, Ed.D. Associate Professor.
516.323.3122
mchamblin@molloy.edu

Audrey Cohan, Ed.D. Professor.
516.323.3123
acohan@molloy.edu

Maria Dove, Ed.D. Associate Professor.
516.323.3144
mdove@molloy.edu

Maria Esposito, Ed.D. Assistant Professor.
516.323.3124
mesposito@molloy.edu

Vicky Giouroukakis, Ph.D. Professor.
516.323.3125
vgiouroukakis@molloy.edu

Andrea Honigsfeld, Ed.D. Professor.
516.323.3166
ahonigsfeld@molloy.edu

Charles Howlett, Ph.D. Professor.
516.323.3146
chowlett@molloy.edu

Linda Kraemer, Ed.D. Associate Professor.
516.323.3126
lkraemer@molloy.edu

Peter Lynch, Ed.D. Professor.
516.323.3147
plynch@molloy.edu

Patricia Mason, Ed.D. Associate Professor.
516.323.3148
pmason@molloy.edu

Carrie McDermott, Ed.D. Assistant Professor.
516.323.3135
cmcdermott@molloy.edu

Jacqueline Nenchin, Ph.D. Associate Professor.
516.323.3149
Jnenchin@molloy.edu

Marjorie Schiering, Ed.D. Professor.
516.323.3151
mschiering@molloy.edu

Mubina Schroeder, Ed.D. Assistant Professor.
mschroeder@molloy.edu

Laura Shea Doolan, Ed.D. Professor.
516.323.3152
lsheadoolan@molloy.edu

Kevin Sheehan, Ed.D. Associate Professor.
516.323.3129
ksheehan1@molloy.edu

Francine Wisnewski, M.S.  Full-time Instructor.
516.323.3127
fwisnewski@molloy.edu

Alexander Wolochuk, Ed.D., OP. Associate Professor.
516.323.3154
awolochuk@molloy.edu

Part-time Faculty
516.323.3115, 3119

Eileen Burke, M.A. Adjunct Instructor.
eburke@molloy.edu

Patrice Fallon, M.A. Adjunct Instructor.
pfallon@molloy.edu

Xiomara Flowers, M.A. Adjunct Instructor.
xflowers@molloy.edu

Robin Fruman, M.S. Adjunct Instructor.
rfruman@molloy.edu

Debra LoVerde, Ed.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor.
dloverdi@molloy.edu

Rickey Moroney, M.S. Adjunct Instructor.
rmoroney@molloy.edu

Vincent Pane, Ed.D. Adjunct Professor Emeritus.
vpane@molloy.edu

Laura Pearson-Wenger, M.A. Adjunct Instructor.
lpearson-wenger@molloy.edu

Sal Rizzo, M.S. - Adjunct Instructor
srizzo@molloy.edu

Jessica Ryan, M.S. Adjunct Instructor.
jryan3@molloy.edu

John Salvato, M.A. Adjunct Instructor.
jsalvo@molloy.edu

David Smith, M.S. Adjunct Instructor.
dsmith3@molloy.edu

Catherine Turano, M.A. Adjunct Instructor.
cturano@molloy.edu

Leslie Wecksler, M.A. Adjuct Instructor.
lwecksler@molloy.edu

Staff

Erin Lee Holtkamp, M.S. Administrative Assistant. Main/Pathway to Teacher Certificate Programs Implementation.
516.323.3115
eholtkamp1@molloy.edu


Julie Reynolds. Administrative Assistant Certification.
516.323.3119
jreynolds@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Joanne O'Brien, Ed.D.
Associate Dean, Director of Graduate Education Programs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K-326 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.4000

admissions@molloy.edu