Graduate Nursing Faculty and Staff

Administration and Faculty

Phone

Email

Jeannine Muldoon, Ph.D., R.N.
Dean of Nursing, Professor

jmuldoon@molloy.edu

Denise Walsh, Ph.D., R.N.,Associate Dean and
Director, Graduate Nursing Program

 dwalsh@molloy.edu
Veronica Feeg, Ph.D., R.N. F.A.A.N.
Associate Dean and Director
Doctoral Program in Nursing

 vfeeg@molloy.edu
Rose Schecter, Ph.D., M.A., R.N.
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program


rschecter@molloy.edu
Teresa Aprigliano, Ed.D., R.N.
Associate Dean, R.N. Dual Degree Program

taprigliano@molloy.edu

Nicolette A. Ceo, M.S., M.A., R.N.

516.323.3282
nceo@molloy.edu

Bernadette D. Curry, Ph.D., R.N.

516.323.3680
bcurry@molloy.edu

Donna Driscoll, Ph.D., R.N., CPNP

516.323.3682
ddriscoll@molloy.edu

Joan Ginty,  D.N.P., R.N., A.R.N.P-B.C.

516.323.3696
jginty@molloy.edu

Noreen Giordano, D.N.P. R.N.,N.P.,L.N.C.

516.323.3687
ngiordano@molloy.edu
Carole Gutterman, Ph.D., CUR.N. 516.323.3688 cgutterman@molloy.edu

Debra Hanna, Ph.D., R.N.

516.323.3689
dhanna@molloy.edu

Susan Krenitsky-Korn, Ed.D., F.N.P.

516.323.3695
skorn@molloy.edu

Kathleeen Lamaute, Ed.D.,R.N.

516.323.3697
klamaute@molloy.edu

Susan Ledlie, Ph.D., R.N.

516-323-3699
sledlie@molloy.edu

Seatbyul  Diane Lee, D.N.P.,R.N., A.N.P-B.C.

516.323.3722
slee@molloy.edu

Maureen Moulder, Ed.D., R.N.

516.323.3705
  
   moulder@molloy.edu

Lois Moylan, Ph.D., R.N.

516.323.3706
lmoylan@molloy.edu

Mary O'Shaughnessy, Psy.D., R.N., N.P.P., C.N.S.

516.323.3707
moshaughnessy@molloy.edu

Ann Marie Paraszczuk, Ed.D., R.N.C

516.323.3709
aparaszczuk@molloy.edu

Freida Pemberton, Ph.D. , Ed.D., M.A., R.N., BC

516.323.3710
fpemberton@molloy.edu

Victoria Siegel, Ed.D,,R.N., C.N.S.

516.323.3723
vsiegel@molloy.edu

Ethel Ulrich, M.S., R.N., A.R.N.P.-B.C.

516.323.3000
eulrich@molloy.edu

Margaret Whelan, Ed.D., R.N., F.N.P.

516.323.3720
mwhelan@molloy.edu