Graduate Field Placement Information

Director of Field Placement:
Eve Dieringer, Ed.D. - edieringer@molloy.edu, 516.323.3138

Administrative Assistants:
Grace O'Leary, Undergraduate goleary@molloy.edu , 516.323.3117
Janet Whalen, Graduate jwhalen@molloy.edu, 516.323.3118

Field Supervisors:
Edith Allen - eallen@molloy.edu                                           Betty Arzt - barzt@molloy.edu
Valerie Barcheski - vbarcheski@molloy.edu                        Jean Bligen - jbligen@molloy.edu
Ellen Brett - ebrett@molloy.edu                                           Margaret Byrnes - mbyrnes@molloy.edu
Dr. Kathleen P. Conway - kpconway@molloy.edu                Carol Davan - cdavan@molloy.edu
Linda Deasy - ldeasy@molloy.edu                                        Francine DeKranes - fdekranes@molloy.edu
Irene Diller - idiller@molloy.edu                                           Kevin Dineen - kdineen@molloy.edu
Mary Evans - revans@molloy.edu                                         Christine Faber - cfaber@molloy.edu
Richard Ferri - rferri@molloy.edu                                          Joellen Flanagan - jflanagan@molloy.edu
Dorothy Garvin - dgarvin@molloy.edu                                   Dr. Janet Goodman - jgoodman@molloy.edu
Donato Guadagnoli - dguadagnoli@molloy.edu                    Anna Guardino - aguardino@molloy.edu
Cora Ianuario - cianuario@molloy.edu                                  Les Kellner - lkellner@molloy.edu
Linda Kellner - lkellner1@molloy.edu                                    Stephen Kramer - skramer@molloy.edu
John Krizel - jkrizel@molloy.edu                                            Barbara Maliszewski - bmaliszewski@molloy.edu
James Marchetta - jmarchetta@molloy.edu                         John Mazzarella - jmazzarella@molloy.edu
Frank McDermott - fmcdermott@molloy.edu                        Glenn Nadelbach - gnadelbach@molloy.edu
Dr. William O'Sullivan - wo'sullivan@molloy.edu                  Rita Padden - rpadden@molloy.edu
Nicholas Parisi - nparisi@molloy.edu                                     Cathleen Phillips - cphillips@molloy.edu
Ann Pry - apry@molloy.edu                                                     Marjorie Richardson - mrichardson@molloy.edu
Dr. Charlotte Rosenzewig - crosenzweig@molloy.edu           John Salvato - jsalvato@molloy.edu
Jeffrey Schlissel - jschlissel@molloy.edu                               Kevin Sheehan - ksheehan1@molloy.edu
Lynn Stock - lstock@molloy.edu                                             Joan Tschopp - jtschopp@molloy.edu
Claudine Vacirca - cvacirca@molloy.edu                                Michael Weinick - mweinick@molloy.edu

Updated Lesson Plan Format

Student Teaching Final Evaluations - for the cooperating teacher

 

Pre-Professional Final Evaluation - for field supervisors and cooperating teachers
Pre-Professional Final Evaluation

Graduate Education Field Course Outlines

Phase I Apprentice Field Work Outline(s)
EDU 500 (All Sections)

Phase II Pre-Professional Field Work Outlines

 

Phase III Student Teaching Outlines