Contact Information

Speech Center at Molloy College
30 Hempstead Avenue
Suite 243
Rockville Centre, New York 11570 516.323.3545

Speech Center Information

The Molloy College Speech, Language and Hearing Center is located a. 30 Hempstead Avenue, Suite 243, Rockville Centre, New York 11570

Speech Center Hours

Monday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. -7:15 p.m.
Thursday 8:45 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday 8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Susan Alimonti, M.A., CCC-SLP,TSHH
Clinic Director
salimonti@molloy.edu
516.323-3517

Valerie Laupheimer
Administrative Assistant
vlaupheimer@molloy.edu
516.323-3545
516 323-3544 Fax

Joanne Ascher
Clinical Educator
jascher@molloy.edu

Rebekah Buccheri, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Faculty
rbuccheri@molloy.edu

Paulette Haran-McLaughlin
Clinical Educator
pharanmclaughlin@molloy.edu

Jessica Hsaine
Clinical Educator
jhsaine@molloy.edu

Kerin Kowalski
Clinical Educator
kkowaloski@molloy.edu

Rovena Marcus
Clinical Educator
rmarcus1@molloy.edu

Jamie Morgan
Clinical Educator
jmorgan@molloy.edu

Fran Morr
Clinical Educator
fmorr@molloy.edu

Jessebell Reyes-Cocuzzo
Bilingual Clinical Educator
jreyes-cocuzzo@molloy.edu

Elizabeth Sorrentino
Clinical Educator
esorrentino@molloy.edu

Barbara T. Schmidt, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Executive Director
bschmidt@molloy.edu

Laura Sullivan
Clinical Educator
lsullivan@molloy.edu