Faculty and Staff

Charlotte Allen, MSW, LCSW, DCSW
callen@molloy.edu

Patricia Brownell, Ph.D.,LMSW
pbrownell@molloy.edu

Elaine Callahan, O.P. MA, MSW, LCSW
ecallahan@molloy.edu

Kathleen Gallo, MS, RN, GNP-CS
kgallo@molloy.edu

Loretta Hartley-Bangs, MSW, LCSW
lhartley-bangs@molloy.edu

Sharon Mullon, D.Min.
smullon@Molloy.edu

Lynn Newman, MS, CN
lnewman@molloy.edu

Ellen Tolle, RN, MPS
etolle@molloy.edu

Theresa Zenobio, MSW, LCSW, ACSW
tzenobio@molloy.edu