Contact Information

Kisha Chandler Business Division
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Casey Building, Room 103
Rockville Centre, New York 11571 516.323.3081

Contact Information

Stephen Bier, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Dean of the Division of Business
Director of the Business Honors Program
516.323.3076
sbier@molloy.edu

Daniel R. Cillis, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Director, MBA Program
516 323 3080
dcillis@molloy.edu

Ronald T. Carman, M.B.A., J.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
516.323.3078
rcarman@molloy.edu

Ray Pullaro, M.B.A.
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
516.323. 3102
rpullaro@molloy.edu

Marion LoCascio
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Programs
516.323.3077
mlocascio@molloy.edu

Kisha Chandler, M.S. - Education
Executive Administrator/Office Manager
Office of the Dean
516.323.3081
kchandler@molloy.edu

Nancy Israel
Director of Job Placement
516.323.3083
nisrael@molloy.edu

Jennifer Riano Goez, M.B.A.
Program Coordinator
516.323.3075
jrianogoez@molloy.edu

Andrea Cersosimo
Assistant to the Dean for External Initiatives
516.323.3090
acersosimo@molloy.edu