Student Contacts

What do student contacts do?

  • We welcome new students to Molloy College and DSS/STEEP.
  • We plan the DSS/STEEP orientation for incoming freshmen and transfer students.
         This year it will be held on Wednesday, August 21.
  • We participate in events for prospective students. 

Who are the student contacts and how do I get in touch with them? 

 Paul Fries, DSS/STEEP Student Contact          Paul - pfries09@lions.molloy.edu
Paul is currently in the MBA program at Molloy College. 
He graduated Magna Cum Laude with a BS degree in Accounting in May 2013.            
Mariya Levenets, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Mariya - mlevenets09@lions.molloy.edu
Mariya graduated Magna Cum Laude in May 2013.
She earned a BA degree in Adolescent Education, Social Studies/Special Education.
She will be attending Molloy College for graduate school.
Chris DeJesus, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Christopher - cdejesus@lions.molloy.edu
Chris is a senior in the Honors program majoring in Psychology.
He is Co-President of L.E.A.D.
Anthony Blanc, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Anthony - ablanc@lions.molloy.edu
Tony is a senior, majoring in Communications.
Pauline Brennan, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Pauline - pbrennan@lions.molloy.edu
Pauline is a senior, majoring in Speech-Language Pathology.
She led Wheeling the Way in February and had her "hand" in the DSS/STEEP mural.
Pauline is Co-President of L.E.A.D.
Madhuri Sembukuttige, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Madhuri - msembukuttige@lions.molloy.edu
Madhuri is a senior. majoring in Art Education.
She designed and painted the DSS/STEEP bulletin board.
She also initiated, inspired, and put many hours into the mural in the DSS/STEEP office.
Brittany Dunatov, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Brittany - bdunatov@lions.molloy.edu
Brittany is a transfer student, majoring in Childhood Education.
 Amy Cesario, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Amy - acesario@lions.molloy.edu
Amy is a junior majoing in Psychology
Rachel Staiano, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Rachel - rstaiano@lions.molloy.edu
Rachel is a junior, majoring in Childhood Education/Math.
Jimmy Chavez, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Jimmy - jchavez@lions.molloy.edu
Jimmy is a junior majoring in History. 
Erica Albury, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Erica - ealbury@lions.molloy.edu
Erica is a transfer student, majoring in Adolescent Education, Earth Science.
Dominick Vulpis, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Dominick - dvulpis@lions.molloy.edu
Dominick is a senior, majoring in Criminal Justice.
Rebecca Ponce, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Rebecca - rponce@lions.molloy.edu
Rebecca is a junior majoing in Childhood Education/Spanish.
Marisa Barone, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Marisa - mbarone@lions.molloy.edu
Marisa is a junior, majoring in Adolescent Education/Math.
Claire Baumann, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Claire - cbaumann@lions.molloy.edu
Claire is a transfer student majoring in Psychology.
Dan Emerson, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Dan - demerson@lions.molloy.edu
Dan is a transfer student.
He is majoring in Interdisciplinary Studies with concentrations in Social Work and Political Science.


Bridget Moore, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Bridget - bmoore@lions.molloy.edu
Bridget is a sophomore.  She is keeping her options open, her major being undeclared.
Rebecca Rama, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Rebecca - rrama@lions.molloy.edu
Becca is a sophomore majoring in Theology.
aJoanna Bellinzoni, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Joanna - jbellinzoni@lions.molloy.edu
Joanna earned an MBA from Molloy College in May, 2013.
She is currently in the dual degree Nursing program.
Zach - zcorreale@lions.molloy.edu
Zach is sophomore majoring in Psychology.

 





 

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Former Student Contacts
Graduates of Molloy College

Samantha Kahn, former DSS/STEEP Student Contact
Samantha
- skahn08@lions.molloy.edu
Sam was one of the original Student Contacts.  She graduated in May, 2012.
She earned a BS degree in Psychology, with a minor in Speech Language Pathology.

 

Sara Papasodero, Former Student Contact
Sara -
spapasodero09@lions.molloy.edu

Sara graduated Magna Cum Laude in May, 2013.
She earned a BS degree in Childhood Education,English/Special Education.


 Cristina Trevino-Gutierrez, former DSS/STEEP Student Contact
Cristina
- ctrevino-gutierrez08@lions.molloy.edu

Cristina graduated Cum Laude in May, 2013.
She earned a BS degree in Biology with a Minor in Chemistry.

What if I want to be a student contact?

To be a student contact, you must

  • Be a current student student in good standing
  • Be registered with DSS/STEEP
  • Be available to attend periodic meetings
  • Be willing to share your name and email address with incoming students
  • Have a desire to share your experience with others.

PLEASE NOTE: PHOTOS AND INFORMATION ARE CONTINUALLY BEING UPDATED.