Meet the Student Affairs Team

Bob Houlihan

Bob Houlihan
Vice President for Student Affairs
516.323.3457
rhoulihan@molloy.edu

Kim Ragione
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs
516.323.3456
kragione@molloy.edu

Alexandra Enderle
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs 
516.323.3461
aenderle@molloy.edu

Janine Payton

Janine Payton
Dean of Students and Director of Campus Life
516.323.3458
jpayton@molloy.edu

Kate Lynch
Wellness and Activities Coordinator, Head Women's Basketball Coach
516.323.3460
klynch@molloy.edu

Eryn Hornung
Coordinator of Campus Life
516.323.3455
ehornung@molloy.edu

 

Destinee Day
Coordinator of College Image Production and Creative Student Media
516.323.3459
dday@molloy.edu

Frankie Oliver
Coordinator of College Image Production and Creative Student Media
foliver@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Student Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square, Room 330 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3456

jmcelroy@molloy.edu