Meet the Student Affairs Team



Bob Houlihan Bob Houlihan
Vice President for Student Affairs
516.323.3457
rhoulihan@molloy.edu

Kim Ragione
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs
516.323.3456
kragione@molloy.edu
Alexandra Enderle
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs 
516.323.3202
aenderle@molloy.edu
Kate Lynch
Wellness and Activities Coordinator, Head Women's Basketball Coach
516.323.3460
klynch@molloy.edu
Eryn Hornung
Coordinator of Campus Life
516.323.3455
ehornung@molloy.edu
Janine McElroy
Director of Campus Life
516.323.3458
jmcelroy@molloy.edu
Cody Snapp
Director of College Image Production and Creative Student Media
516.323.3462
csnapp@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Student Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square, Room 330 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3456

jmcelroy@molloy.edu