Purchasing and Administrative Services

For more information on print services, the main mail room, faculty mailroom and switchboard, click on the link entitled ‘services offered.’ Please note the graphic artist for graphics and publication design is Francis Bonnet in the public relations office, x4504. Thank you and we hope you find the information helpful. Updates and new links will be posted as they go into effect. Please call us at any time for assistance. Thanks and have a wonderful fall semester!

Purchasing and Administrative Services

Lorraine Jackson

Lorraine Jackson
Director of Purchasing and Administrative Services
516.323.3051
ljackson@molloy.edu

Peggy Salute
Purchasing Manager
516.323.3052
psalute@molloy.edu

Nancy Helly

Nancy Helly
Buyer
516.323.3054
nhelly@molloy.edu

Kathleen Flood

Kathleen Flood
Printing Coordinator
516.323.3053
kflood@molloy.edu

Camille Mabry

Camille Mabry
Switchboard
Operator - dial O
cmabry@molloy.edu

Mail Center

Ken Bornholdt

Kenneth Bornholdt
Coordinator
516.323.3058
kbornholdt@molloy.edu

Granger Holt

Granger Holt
Assistant to Coordinator
516.323.3059
gholt@molloy.edu

Purchasing Fax
516. 323.3068

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Lorraine Jackson
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, Room 012 Rockville Centre, New York, 11571-5002

516.323.3051

ljackson@molloy.edu