Public Relations Contact Information

Ken Young
Director Of Public Relations
516.323.4501
kyoung@molloy.edu                    
Jacquelyn Rath
Assistant Director Of Public Relations
516.323.4502
jrath@molloy.edu                    

Francis Bonnet
Graphic Artist
516.323.4504
fbonnet@molloy.edu 
Sarah Palazzolo
Graphic Artist
516.323.4505
spalazzolo@molloy.edu

Anthony Vela
Interactive Media Specialist
516.323.4503
avela@molloy.edu 
Marilyn Marra
Administrative Assistant
516.323.4500
mmarra@molloy.edu

Fax: 516.323.4499

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Public Relations
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K-117 Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002

516.323.4500

kyoung@molloy.edu