Speech Center Information

The Molloy College Speech, Language and Hearing Center is located a. 30 Hempstead Avenue, Suite 243, Rockville Centre, New York 11570

Speech Center Hours

Monday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. -7:15 p.m.
Thursday 8:45 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday 8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Joanne Ascher
Director, Clinical Educator
jascher@molloy.edu

Valerie Laupheimer
Administrative Assistant
vlaupheimer@molloy.edu
516.323.3545
516 323.3544 Fax

Susan Alimonti, M.A., CCC-SLP,TSHH
Clinical Educator
salimonti@molloy.edu
516.323.3517

Rebekah Buccheri, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Faculty
rbuccheri@molloy.edu

Paulette Haran-McLaughlin
Clinical Educator
pharanmclaughlin@molloy.edu

Jessica Hsaine
Clinical Educator
jhsaine@molloy.edu

Kerin Kowalski
Clinical Educator
kkowaloski@molloy.edu

Rovena Marcus
Clinical Educator
rmarcus1@molloy.edu

Jamie Morgan
Clinical Educator
jmorgan@molloy.edu

Fran Morr
Clinical Educator
fmorr@molloy.edu

Jessebell Reyes-Cocuzzo
Bilingual Clinical Educator
jreyes-cocuzzo@molloy.edu

Elizabeth Sorrentino
Clinical Educator
esorrentino@molloy.edu

Barbara T. Schmidt, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Executive Director
bschmidt@molloy.edu

Laura Sullivan
Clinical Educator
lsullivan@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Speech Center at Molloy College
30 Hempstead Avenue Suite 243 Rockville Centre, New York 11570

516.323.3545

salimonti@molloy.edu