Contact Information

Edward J. Thompson - Vice President for Advancement
Edward J. Thompson 
Vice President for Advancement
Biography
516.323.4601
ethompson@molloy.edu

Catherine Muscente
Director of Development
516.323.4710
cmuscente@molloy.edu

Ken Young
Director of Public Relations
516.323.4501
kyoung@molloy.edu

Jacquelyn Rath
Assistant Director of Public Relations
516.323.4502
jrath@molloy.edu

Francis Bonnet
Graphic Designer
516.323.4504
fbonnet@molloy.edu

Anthony Vela
Interactive Media Specialist
516.323.4503
avela@molloy.edu

Debra Falk
Administrative Assistant
516.323.4708
dfalk@molloy.edu

Marion Flomenhaft, Ph.D
Alumni Development Officer
516.323.4702
mflomenhaft@molloy.edu

Michelle Fradua
Administrative Assistant
516.323.4707
mfradua@molloy.edu

Regina Gorney
Development Associate for Annual Fund
516.323.4704
rgorney@molloy.edu

Janet Jansen
Executive Assistant
516.323.4600
jjansen@molloy.edu

Marilyn Marra
Administrative Assistant
516.323.4500
mmarra@molloy.edu

Madeline L. McDonagh
Database Coordinator
516.323.4709
mmcdonagh@molloy.edu

Cynthia Metzger
Senior Development Officer for Corporate Affairs
516.323.4701
cmetzger@molloy.edu

Sherry Radowitz, Ph.D.
Senior Grants Officer
516.323.4705
sradowitz@molloy.edu

Mary Scanio
Development Associate for Alumni Relations
516.323.4703
mscanio@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Advancement
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K124 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.4600

jjansen@molloy.edu