Student Contacts

What do student contacts do?

  • We welcome new students to Molloy College and DSS/STEEP.
  • We plan the DSS/STEEP orientation for incoming freshmen and transfer students.
         This year it will be held on Wednesday, August 13, 2014.
  • We participate in events for prospective students. 

Who are the student contacts and how do I get in touch with them? 

 Paul Fries, DSS/STEEP Student Contact         Paul - pfries09@lions.molloy.edu
Paul is currently in the MBA program at Molloy College. 
He graduated Magna Cum Laude with a BS degree in accounting in May 2013.            
Mariya Levenets, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Mariya - mlevenets09@lions.molloy.edu
Mariya graduated Magna Cum Laude in May 2013. She earned a B.A. degree in Adolescent Education, Social Studies/Special Education.  While working full time in the field, Mariya attends Molloy College for graduate school.
Anthony Blanc, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Anthony - ablanc@lions.molloy.edu
Tony is a senior, majoring in Communications.
Pauline Brennan, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Pauline - pbrennan@lions.molloy.edu
Pauline is a senior, majoring in Speech-language Pathology. She led 'Wheeling the Way' in February and had her "hand" in the DSS/STEEP mural. Pauline is Co-president of L.E.A.D.
Madhuri Sembukuttige, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Madhuri - msembukuttige@lions.molloy.edu
Madhuri is a senior. majoring in Art Education.  She designed and painted the DSS/STEEP bulletin board. She also initiated, inspired and put many hours into the mural in the DSS/STEEP office.
Brittany Dunatov, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Brittany - bdunatov@lions.molloy.edu
Brittany is a transfer student, majoring in childhood education.
 Amy Cesario, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Amy - acesario@lions.molloy.edu
Amy is a senior majoing in psychology
Rachel Staiano, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Rachel - rstaiano@lions.molloy.edu
Rachel is a senior, majoring in Childhood Education/Math.
 Rebecca Ponce, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Rebecca - rponce@lions.molloy.edu
Rebecca is a senior majoing in Childhood Education/Spanish.
Marisa Barone, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Marisa - mbarone@lions.molloy.edu
Marisa is a senior, majoring in Math.
Rebecca Rama, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Rebecca - rrama@lions.molloy.edu
Becca is a junior majoring in Theology.
Claire Baumann, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Claire - cbaumann@lions.molloy.edu
Claire is a transfer student majoring in Psychology.
Bridget Moore, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Bridget - bmoore@lions.molloy.edu
Bridget is a junior majoring in Social Work.
Kristen - ksweeney@lions.molloy.edu
Kristen is a transfer student majoring in Communications.
Zach - zcorreale@lions.molloy.edu
Zach is a junior majoring in Psychology.
Joanna Bellinzoni, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Joanna - jbellinzoni@lions.molloy.edu
Joanna earned an MBA from Molloy College in May, 2013.
She is currently in the dual degree nursing program.
Nicole - ntencic@lions.molloy.edu
Nicole is a sophomore, majoring in Social Work.
Ashley - araia@lions.molloy.edu
Ashley is a sophomore, majoring in Nursing.
Lindsey - lcotter@lions.molloy.edu
Lindsey is a transfer student, majoring in Communications.

 

 

 

What if I want to be a student contact?

To be a student contact, you must

  • Be a current student student in good standing
  • Be registered with DSS/STEEP
  • Be available to attend periodic meetings
  • Be willing to share your name and email address with incoming students
  • Have a desire to share your experience with others.

 

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Former Student Contacts
Graduates of Molloy College

 Samantha Kahn, former DSS/STEEP Student Contact Samantha - skahn08@lions.molloy.edu
Sam was one of the original Student Contacts.  She graduated in May 2012. She earned a B.S. degree in psychology, with a minor in speech language pathology.
Sara Papasodero, Former Student Contact Sara - spapasodero09@lions.molloy.edu
Sara graduated Magna Cum Laude in May 2013. She earned a B.S. degree in childhood education, English/special education.
Cristina Trevino-Gutierrez, former DSS/STEEP Student Contact Cristina - ctrevino-gutierrez08@lions.molloy.edu
Cristina graduated Cum Laude in May 2013. She earned a B.S. degree in biology with a minor in chemistry.
Chris DeJesus, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Christopher - cdejesus@lions.molloy.edu
Chris graduated Summa Cum Laude in May 2014. He earned a B.S. degree in psychology with a minor in chemistry.
After graduating, Chris continued with graduate studies at Columbia University.
Erica Albury, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Erica - ealbury@lions.molloy.edu
Erica graduated Magna Cum Laude in May 2014. She earned a B.S. in adolescent education, earth science.
Dan Emerson, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Dan - demerson@lions.molloy.edu
Dan graduated in May 2014.
He earned a BS in interdisciplinary studies.


Dominick Vulpis, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Dominick - dvulpis@lions.molloy.edu

PLEASE NOTE: PHOTOS AND INFORMATION ARE CONTINUALLY BEING UPDATED.

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

DSS/STEEP
1000 Hempstead Avenue Casey Building, C011 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3316

DSS@molloy.edu