Office of Academic Affairs

Valerie Collins, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Faculty
Office-of-Academic-Affairs@molloy.edu

Barbara T. Schmidt, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Associate Dean and Director, Molloy College Speech, Language and Hearing Center
Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
bschmidt@molloy.edu

Professor Daniel McGann, M.A.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Director, Molloy College Honors Program
dmcgann@molloy.edu

Kathleen E. Belton, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Assessment
Assessment Resources
Professor of Biology
kbelton@molloy.edu

Marion Flomenhaft, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Services
Academic Services and Academic Integrity
mflomenhaft@molloy.edu

Stella Manne, Ph.D.
Director
Faculty Research Development
smanne@molloy.edu

Executive Assistants

Ann Delury
adelury@molloy.edu

Linda Lopez
llopez@molloy.edu

Ann Marie Luongo
aluongo@molloy.edu

Administrative Assistants

Geraldine Hawkins
ghawkins@molloy.edu

Gina Nedelka
gnedelka@molloy.edu

Deirdre McGovern
dmcgovern@molloy.edu

Division Deans

A. Nicholas Fargnoli, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Humanities
Professor of Theology and Religious Studies
afargnoli@molloy.edu

Kathleen Maurer Smith, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Social Sciences
Professor of Sociology
ksmith@molloy.edu

Maureen L. Mackenzie, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Business
Professor of Business
mmackenzie@molloy.edu

Jeannine D. Muldoon, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Nursing
Professor of Nursing
jmuldoon@molloy.edu

Anthony Tolvo, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computer Sciences, Allied Heath Sciences and Communication Sciences and Disorders 
Professor of Biology
atolvo@molloy.edu

Maureen Walsh, Ed.D.
Dean of the Division of Education
Professor of Education
mwalsh@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Academic Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K118 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3008

Office-of-Academic-Affairs@molloy.edu