Department Directory

Helpdesk - General Inquiries
516.323.4800

Matthew Albanese, B.A. J.D.
Administrative Systems Support Specialist
516.323.4842
malbanese@molloy.edu

Roberto Arevalo
Network Engineer
516.323.4824
rarevalo@molloy.edu

Karenlyn Barone, B.A.
Web Content Editor
516.323.4855
kbarone@molloy.edu

Devon Brown
Associate Network Administrator
516.323.4821
dbrown@molloy.edu

Amos Chung, M.S.
Programmer/Analyst
516.323.4843
achung@molloy.edu

Kristie Conroy, B.S.
Data Analysis Support Specialist
516.323.4836
kconroy@molloy.edu

Josephine Cracchiolo
Department Secretary
516.323.4841
jcracchiolo@molloy.edu

Christina D'Amato, M.S.W.
Assessment and Planning Support Specialist
516.323.4835
cdamato@molloy.edu

Richard Delasant, B.S.
Assistant Manager of Academic Computing 
516.323.4807
rdelasant@molloy.edu

Dave Friedrich, A.A.S.
Client Services, Technology Specialist
516.323.4803
dfriedrich@Molloy.edu

Timothy Gauss, B.S.
Manager, Client Services 
516.323.4806
tgauss@molloy.edu

Eric Gebhardt. B.A.
Client Services - Technology Specialist
516.323.4801
egebhardt@molloy.edu

Mikhail Green
Client Services - Technology Specialist
516.323.4814
mgreen@molloy.edu

Jordan Hamblen
Network Support
516.323.4822
jhamblen@molloy.edu

Azad Khan
I. T. Asset Manager
516.323.4845
akhan@molloy.edu

Ganesh Khandare, B.E., M.S.
Web Application Developer
516.323.4854
gkhandare@molloy.edu

Joseph Kuczyk, M.S.
Client Services Specialist (evenings) 
516.323.4808
jkuczyk@molloy.edu

Sean Laurie
Director for Infrastructure and OS
516.323.4820
slaurie@molloy.edu

Stephen Lewis, B.S.
Manager, Academic Computer Lab
516.323.4813
slewis@molloy.edu

Cori Miller, M.L.S.
Assistant Director, Client Services
516.323.4805
cmiller@molloy.edu

Dennis Neary, B.A., MCDST, MCP
Helpdesk Senior Technical Specialist
516.323.4812
dneary@molloy.edu

Michael Olivo, B.S., M.B.A.
Director of MIS
516.323.4840
molivo@molloy.edu

Mauricio Palacios, A.A.S.
Client Services, Helpdesk Manager and System Support
516.323.4818
mpalacios@molloy.edu

Dr. Robert Paterson, Ph.D.
Vice President for I.T., Planning and Research
516.323.4850
rpaterson@molloy.edu

Keith Redo, B.A., M.S.
Director of Web Technologies
516.323.4853
kredo@molloy.edu

Dominick Russell
Associate Network Manager
516.323.4823
drussell@molloy.edu

Ben Sales
Client Services Specialist
516.323.4811
bsales@molloy.edu

Elissa Sharp, B.A., M.A.
Special Projects Assistant
516.323.4837
esharp@molloy.edu

Nick Simone, B.A.
Director of Client Services
516.323.4810
nsimone@molloy.edu

Michael Torres, B.A., M.A.
Director of Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment
516.323.4834
mtorres@molloy.edu

Joseph Vitale, B.A.
Client Services Specialist
516.323.4802
jvitale@molloy.edu

Jolanta Zuar
Executive Assistant
516.323.4850
jzuar@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Information Technology
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, Room K-011 and K-022 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.4800

helpdesk@molloy.edu