Finance Department

Michael A. McGovern, B.S.
Vice President For Finance and Treasurer
516.323.3030
Kellenberg Hall, Room 109
mamcgovern@molloy.edu

Michell Delmonte-Synnott, A.A., B.S., M.B.A.
Executive Assistant to the Treasurer
516.323.3030
Kellenberg Hall, Room 109
mdelmonte-synnott@molloy.edu

Barbara Calissi, B.S., M.P.A., C.P.A. 
Assistant Treasurer
516.323.3032
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
bcalissi@molloy.edu

Dolores Cepeda, B.S., C.P.A., New York State
Deputy Controller
516.323.3036
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
dcepeda@molloy.edu

Kathleen Hegdahl
Accounting Manager
516.323.3038
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
khegdahl@molloy.edu

Paulie-Lynn Tedesco, B.S., M.B.A.
Senior Accountant
516.323.3039
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
ptedesco@molloy.edu

Robert Carlson
Payroll Coordinator
516.323.3040
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
rcarlson@molloy.edu

Donna Ferrara
Accounts Payable Coordinator
516.323.3041
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
dferrara@molloy.edu

Danielle Multari, B.F.A
Accounting Assistant
516.323.3043
dmultari@molloy.edu