Meet the Human Resource Staff

Alina R. Haitz
Assistant Director of Human Resources for Talent and Communication
ahaitz@molloy.edu
516.323.4535

Peggy Hughes, Benefits Administrator
phughes@molloy.edu
516.323.3047

Una Milella, Human Resource Assistant
umilella@molloy.edu
516.323.3050

Lisa Miller, Director of Human Resources
lmiller@molloy.edu
516.323.3046

Lilian Osorio, Human Resource Assistant
losorio@molloy.edu
516.323.3048

Jessica Zuliani, Human Resource Recruitment Coordinator
jzuliani@molloy.edu
516.323.3049

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Human Resources
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, Room K-112 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3050

humanresources@molloy.edu